printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CWS / Opp
Mon, Oct 24, 2016TBAFirst Day of PracticeWrestling Room
Sat, Nov 12, 201607:00 AMAlexander DualsAlexander High School
Tue, Nov 15, 201605:00 PMWoodland and LuellaWoodland High School (Stockbri
Sat, Nov 19, 201607:00 AMBuford Individual TournamentBuford High School
Mon, Nov 21, 201607:00 AMGrayson DualsGrayson High School
Fri, Dec 02, 2016
thru
Sat, Dec 03, 2016
TBAYellow Jacket DualsJeff Davis High School
Fri, Dec 09, 2016
thru
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
05:00 PMParlay InvitationalAllatoona High School
Tue, Dec 13, 201605:00 PMNewton and TBANewton High School
Sat, Dec 17, 201607:00 AMRedskin RumbleSocial Circle High School
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
thru
Thu, Dec 22, 2016
05:00 PMEric Hill Memorial TournamentLoganville High School
Tue, Dec 27, 2016
thru
Wed, Dec 28, 2016
02:00 PMSouthside Christmas ClassicLocust Grove High School
Tue, Jan 03, 201704:00 PMJackson and TBAJackson County High School
Fri, Jan 06, 2017
thru
Sat, Jan 07, 2017
05:00 PMArea 8 AAAAA DualsTBA
Thu, Jan 12, 2017
thru
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
10:00 AMGHSA AAAAA State DualsMacon CentrePlex
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
thru
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
05:00 PMEast Metro TournamentAlcovy High School
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
thru
Sat, Jan 28, 2017
05:00 PMArea 8 AAAAA TournamentTBA
Fri, Feb 03, 2017
thru
Sat, Feb 04, 2017
05:00 PMSectional TournamentTBA
Thu, Feb 09, 2017
thru
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
09:00 PMGHSA AAAAA State TournamentTBA
 
Event Type Legend